[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

We just got a letter...

October 15, 2002 - 11:31 PM

    Today was a really good mail day. My sweater arrived. I can't entirely explain the adoration I feel for this particular sweater. I bought the blue one:

    Oddly enough, the books I ordered arrived today as well. I bought Wasted: A Memoir of Anorexia and Bulimia for the book report I'm doing for the Eating Disorders workshop I attended. I also bought Prolife Answers to Prochoice Arguments to help me prepare a pro-life speech for Human Communications class. And that's not all! I also got a letter from Khara. It was seriously the Best Mail Day Ever.

    Aside from the mail, today was not all that great. I had to go to work, which is never any fun. I didn't even get a chance to study while I was there, which is not cool. I have a Personality and Development test tomorrow. I guess I'll study tomorrow morning.

    Please please please take this quiz. It's the first one I've made:

    You%20are%20Miranda.
    Which Sex and the City Character Are You?

    brought to you by Quizilla

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.