[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

The Past Returns

March 11, 2004 - 10:35 PM

    I decided to check my voicemail earlier today, half expecting to hear from Claire, when a voice from the past suddenly popped up: Daniel. He's supposedly been in Pennsylvania since January. I was a little mad because I heard this from other people in December, and he never called to say goodbye. His message was that he hasn't talked to me in a long time, and he wanted to talk now. I quickly saved it and hung up. I haven't gone back to listen to it yet. I'm not sure why. It wasn't that I was in love with him or anything. His bad qualities outweigh his good ones. I guess I did miss some part of him though, and the last time I saw him he was so sweet...

    I am so glad that tomorrow is Friday. These past few days I've been a horrible student. I avoid doing any work at all. Just dreadful. It's kind of insane actually. Like, I had a report due Wednesday. I simply did not do it. I have the class tomorrow. I still haven't done the report! What is my deal?

    I need sleep.

    Oh, and I don't hate Ophelia today. It's her birthday, and I've felt this strange burst of compassion. She doesn't deserve my hate.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.