[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

new layout

October 18, 2002 - 1:10 AM

    Well, I've spent the last hour redesigning my diary. There are still a couple things that need changing--such as the quiz results pages and the who's who page. Plus I might have to change the main image to a jpg file. Other than that, I'm pretty happy. Normally I take forever to redesign a page. This one just came to me. Too bad it came to me while I was supposed to be writing a report that's due at 9:00 AM tomorrow... err, today.

    Yes, that's right. My priorities are out of whack. I know it. Don't worry though. I'll finish. Really I will.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.