[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

This is goodbye until two days from now!

October 05, 2001 - 2:40 PM

    Must be brief because have a train to get to soon. Am going to visit Lisa in college this weekend. Must set goals:

    1.) Make good impression on her friends.

    2.) Be in excellent mood.

    3.) Loosen up.

    4.) Don't be critical of her friends.

    Okay. Very good. Yes. This will work. (By the way, don't mind brief return to Bridget Jones writing style... will soon leave. Am sure.)

    By the way, received 93% on big test last week. Was second highest score in class. Believe that prayers were answered. In fact, remember when I listed all those prayers? All of them have come true except the marrying Jon Stewart one. Undoubtable means that God will comply, but it's taking time. After all, we haven't met yet.

    Must go now. Wish me luck. :)

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.