[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

A baby! Ahh!

May 21, 2003 - 12:41 PM

    I'm not really in the mood to type a long entry. I just wanted to say that Sonia had her baby. (She wasn't making it up!) She had a little girl and named her Gabrielle Suzanne. She called me today, and I found myself really happy for her. Even though I still think adoption would be the wisest choice, I'm going to do my best to be supportive.

    I really need to get some lunch. I can't quite figure out what to eat. I want to lose weight, but I don't want to starve. Surely there must be a happy medium. (Lately I've been getting lots of Wendy's grilled chicken breast sandwiches.) Subway? I don't know. Gah. I wish life could be more like on The Jetsons. Here's your food pellet or whatever. So much simpler. Plus they were all pretty thin... except Mr. Spacely. What was his deal, anyway?

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.