[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

School and Stuff

November 26, 2002 - 1:21 AM

    I wanted to go to sleep hours ago, but I didn't. Don't ask why. I have no clue. Today was decent overall. I got my math test back, and my average is still an A-. At this rate, I may actually be exempt from the math final. Seriously, you should probably place bets on hell freezing over.

    I went to talk to my advisor today about the possibility of getting a teaching certificate. Sure, I hate kids, but won't that make me a great teacher in the long run? (Don't question my logic here.) He seemed to think it was a fine idea, though I ended up not signing up for any education courses. I did decide to take Statistics, which is evil, and Introduction to Christianity, which should be very easy because I've been in Catholic schools since kindergarten. I'm taking seventeen credit hours total.

    By the way, I've decided that any time I feel depressed, I'm going to stop and fight it.

    "From now on, I'm going to live in a state of constant denial," I told my mother.

    "You have been listening!"

    My mom cracks me up.

    I%20am%20somewhat%20annoying.%20Not%20bad!
    How Annoying Are You In Your Online Diary?

    brought to you by Quizilla

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.