[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Stuck in Chicago

June 10, 2002 - 2:23 AM

    You learn new things every day:


    How Gay Are YOU?
    [?]

    I wasn't homophobic enough to be completely straight.

    Anyway, I'm hanging out with April. She's staying at my house for a few days. Yesterday we went to the Scully Marathon in Chicago. It was entertaining. Unfortunately we missed the last train home, and my dad had to come get us. That sucked pretty bad. I'm very tired right now, so I don't feel like getting into detail on anything.

    Good night.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.