[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

I am... Lance Bass?

June 07, 2002 - 1:55 AM

    God, my back hurts. I had allergy testing done, and they pricked my back with little needles. Then they gave me about twenty different shots in my arms. I now know that I'm allergic to dogs and cats, most weeds, grass, and one kind of dust mite. After the doctor's appointment, I was in no mood for children. I asked my sister if she wanted my babysitting job. She took it so I was home free.

    Tess came over tonight to watch the MTV Movie Awards. We always used to watch them at Lisa's house, but Lisa's away at school so we had to break tradition. It was all right. What sucks is that I have to babysit at 8AM so I should probably try to go to sleep. I'll be kicking myself in the morning.

    I don't like N Sync, but I took this quiz anyway:


    Which *NSYNCer are you?

    See which Greek Goddess you are.

    My favorite goddess was always Artemis. Oh well.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.