[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Short Little Summary Thingy

May 26, 2003 - 2:45 AM

    The weekend in a nutshell:

    Friday night I saw Bruce Almighty with Buffy and Ophelia. Everyone around me was laughing every five seconds, but it wasn't all that funny. It actually made me want to cry at some parts. Oh, the melodrama...

    I had a hellish Saturday night in Chicago with Lisa. I don't have time to get into it, but let's just say that I was ready to strangle someone. (The short version: Saw a band, went to a party against my advice, missed our train, got home at 3:30 and was angry.)

    Sunday night, which ended a couple hours ago, was much better. I went over to Khara's, watched some movies, and came home. No big complications, no drama, no missing the last train home, etc.

    I'm so tired.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.