[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Summer days drifting away...

June 26th, 2001 - 8:31 PM

    I had a really bad day. I'm too tired to be upset though. Don't care. Caring requires energy. No energy here. Must speak in phrases. Conserve what little have left.

    Some people think I'm dramatic.

    Anyway, I really don't have much to say. I feel okay in most respects. I'm just lacking energy right now. Since I have no news to report on my daily existence, I will talk about something. Hold on while I think of a subject that I can rattle on endlessly about.

    You holding on?

    Okay. The subject is... summer. I'm going to talk about summer. I'm terribly afraid that I'm losing it. June is about to end. July and August are sure to follow. I can't take snow, people! I can't! It's too depressing and I can't put the top down on my car. Plus I'll be in school. I love summer. Sure. I hate swim suits and heat and being sun burned. Sure. I love halter tops though. Tank tops. Shorts. Winter clothes are so bulky! Sweaters! Coats! I want it to be summer forever. Except on Christmas and Christmas Eve. December 23rd should be sunny and 86 degrees. December 24th and 25th should be snowy and 14 degrees. Then on the 26th it will be sunny and 96 (to melt the snow) and life will continue. There can be occasional showers if the land dries up and crops die and all that. They must be sun showers though. Free car washes really. Yes. Yesss.

    You know what I just realized? I should stick to telling you about my day. Otherwise you may catch on to my plan of world domination and try and stop me. But you'll never stop me! Muhaha.

    I'm going crazy.

    This is what six straight hours of babysitting does to the mind. *This* is why I'm never having kids. It's just not worth it.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.