[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Here we go again.

January 01, 2002 - 10:21 PM

    I feel like I should say something today just because it's the first day of the year. New Year's Eve was uneventful. I was disappointed because it was my big chance to see Jupiter and I couldn't find it in the sky. It's not like seeing Jupiter was my lifelong dream. It's just the idea that by the time Jupiter is that visible again, I'll most likely be dead. It's sad.

    Anyway, I'm not going to complain. I always hate it when girls complain about not having a boyfriend. I must stop doing it myself. I must be happy with myself, boyfriend or not. Even when my life seems boring and uneventful, I must keep my spirits up. Oh, who am I kidding? My life is boring and uneventful and loveless and horrible...

    Sorry. It will be a long process.

    I think maybe I should try to get in shape for 2002. Yeah. I'll try exercising. It's a long shot, but it might work.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.