[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Dull

May 02, 2003 - 12:17 PM

    Today I had an epiphany before Statistics class. Something in my math-hating brain clicked on, and suddenly I understood some things. I know how to get the mean squared and the sum of all squares between groups and all that! It's a small victory, but oh well.

    I've had a headache since last night, and it just won't go away. Sadly, I won't be able to get anymore IBU Profin for several hours. I have class from 1:00 to 2:00. Then I'm going to tutor writing until 4:00 for whoever needs tutoring on a Friday afternoon. Once again, oh well.

    Why am I so dull? I'm not this dull in real life, I swear. (Okay. Maybe sometimes.) Usually I'll have a million things to say to people. I'll make jokes that are sometimes funny. I'm just having difficulty doing that right now.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.