[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Bitching

January 23, 2003 - 12:05 PM

    All I want to do is go home, curl up in my bed, and possibly return to the world at some point tomorrow. Instead I have to sit through class until 1:45, go home for a short break to actually eat something, and come back to school at 3:30 to work on my accent with the director. Then I have to be back here by 6:30 for rehearsal. I also have to cancel that 3:30 allergist appointment I made hastily yesterday afternoon. It's too much. Too much, I tell you!

    I have the worst headache, and I feel like I could pass out. I got here a half hour early this morning so that I could get a teacher to let me switch classes. His class is full, but he can sign me in. When I went to see him, I found that he shares an office with the teacher whose class I'm trying to escape. I thought it would be rude to have the discussion with that guy in the room. Plus if the new teacher won't let me in, my current teacher will always think of me as the girl who was trying to get out of his class. It was no good.

    I want to go in a corner and cry.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.