[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Ca-raaaazy

October 26, 2003 - 9:55 PM

    I have bought a Halloween costume! I haven't had one in years. I used to stick on a pair of cat ears and say, "I'm a cat." That was it. I didn't really have anywhere special to go on Halloween though. I usually had play rehearsal. I still do have rehearsal, but I also have Cathleen's Halloween party. I'm so excited. I've always wanted to go to a costume party. I finally decided on this costume:

    Let's hope it looks good on me. I must go to the mall and get a feather boa. It wouldn't be the same without it.

    In other news, I'm going absolutely crazy. Right now I'm listening to the Reel Big Fish song "Sell Out" and dancing around to it while writing this. (Oh, it's possible.) I need to do my classical conditioning paper for Learning Theories, which is already late. I just can't concentrating. I literally had all day to work, and I did nothing. Truly nothing. What is wrong with me? I can't concentrate or work on anything at all. Also, I think my cat is really enjoying "Sell Out." She's not talking to me or anything--I'm not that delusional yet--but she looks really pleased.

    I must snap out of this crazy spell.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.