[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Fleeting Happiness

September 6th, 2000 - 6:11 PM

    God. Yesterday I was so happy. Today I'm so pissed off. First of all, I was happy for pretty odd reasons. The show 2gether was on and I was in the mood for Chad worship. ::pauses so that the reader can laugh:: Then there was finally a new episode of The Daily Show so that I can love Jon Stewart through the television. :) Next, my on-line friend told me that she's going to meet her idol next month. That's like, the biggest thing that could happen for her. I'm just glad that it finally did. It had better work out, or I'll... protest or something. *g* I wanna go with her. ;) I looooved NYC. Going back would rule. Man. Talking about all the good stuff that happened yesterday almost makes me feel good again. I wouldn't want that to happen! Better tell you about today...

    Nothing exciting happened that would make me such an Anger Ball. (Watch the film Playing By Heart.) I raced around and interviewed a bunch of people for my Journalism class. I'm especially civil to Veronica, considering how much I hated her a mere two years ago. I've actually grown to *like* her, so I guess that anyone can be friends. Anyway, when I get home I have to study for two tests (one for an Honors Economics class and the other for an AP European History class) as well as do all my other home work. I also have to clean the kitchen for my mother. Blah. I'm always tired after school. I hate doing all this stuff. For some reason as I cleaned the kitchen I just had the strongest urge to smash all the dishes. I don't know why. I've got a lot of bottled anger. I'll dwelve into that later.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.