[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

a typical Friday night

July 15th, 2000 - 12:30 AM

    This will be my first entry. Depending on my mood, it could also be my last. I made this on a whim. ::hand cuffs people who are already bored:: Stay. Anyway, I got back about an hour ago. My friends and I went and saw Scary Movie. It's really disgusting, but not a complete waste of $6.75. Afterwards, we went to Barnes And Noble and my friends bought magazines with naked men in them. They were issues of Cosmo, but the British version. I swear- those Brits are really kinky. Anyway, after all this we were going to go to Walmart so that we could be on the roof. (Don't even ask.) We somehow got delayed and went to another chick's house. She ended up giving my friends beer... while we were driving, which pissed me off because I can just picture the cops pulling us over. (Side note: the driver of the vehicle was not drinking.) Eventually, I came home. I turned on the TV and watched some X-Files and then some Conan O'Brien. Around 12:15 I decided to do some laundry. Now here I am. I promise that I will add something interesting to this when I have time. ::insert something interesting of your choice here:: By the way, before I began babbling about what I did tonight... I totally forgot about introducing myself. I mean, in the chance that a total stranger reads my diary... they should know who I am. My name is Brigid. People call me Brigid. I'm seventeen years old and I bounce between personality types. One day I'll be kinda ditzy and happy, and the next day I'll be questioning my existence. It really all depends on my mood. I really like celebrities a lot. My four favorites are Matt Damon, Jon Stewart, Gillian Anderson, and Janeane Garofalo. That's a realy unlikely foursome, but I'm weird. I change musical tastes frequently. Scartch that. I like alternative, but I bounce between bands. I love Napster a lot. My sister uses my name lately to download things from "BB Mak"... whoever the hell that is. If ya wanna see my Napster list, I'm JaneaneGarofalo. If you want to know anything else about me, then go here: http://www.brigid.cjb.net

    Adios-

    Brigid

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.