[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

This just in: Gavin Rossdale is hot.

December 14, 2001 - 1:33 AM

    I'd like to start off with a quick rant about how much the Universe HATES ME!!!!!!!! Okay. I had to turn in the script of my play today before 2:00. I was supposed to e-mail it to my teacher and we'd go over it tomorrow- which is technically today because it's 1:33. Anyhow, I sent the e-mail to my teacher and went about my business, thankful to have it all over with. Guess what? The e-mail didn't send at all! I had forgotten one letter in the man's e-mail address and it, of course, didn't go through. Gaaaah. Gaaaaaaah. Why? Why? Why? I woke up and worked on it furiously, trying to make my 2:00 deadline. I want so smash something. Gah. Gah. Gah.

    ANYWAY...

    Twisted 8 was a great concert. I have now seen Blink 182 four times. I've seen 311 twice. It was my first time seeing Bush. Oh.my.Bob. Gavin Rossdale is hot. You can't help but look at him and say "Damn. He's HOT." I just... Gaviiiin. Want him. Mmmmm.

    I saw Sum 41 for the first time. I liked em. That little lead singer guy is so cute. And little. Hmm. Oh, and I saw Alien Ant Farm for the second time. They were all right. I saw Puddle of Mudd for the first time. So-so. I like that "Blurry" song a lot. We missed seeing Pete Yorn because we got lost in Chicago. :(

    It was a great show, but I can't help but wonder WHY THE UNIVERSE HATES ME SO DAMNED MUCH THAT IT CAN'T EVEN LET ME SEND ONE STUPID E-MAIL WHEN I NEED TO. Gaaaaaaaaaaah.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.