[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Hectic, but still boring.

June 22, 2002 - 3:43 PM

    I thought it would be good of me to actually write an entry.

    The past few days have been both hectic AND boring. No small feat. I had to drive my youngest sister to Vacation Bible Camp at 9AM all week. Yes, it was a Bible camp. No, I don't know what they did there. I also had to take my other sister to and from driver's ed every day, while maintaining my own job at the video store. Plus babysitting Wednesday night and going to the allergist yesterday.

    So, yeah. Like I said: hectic and boring.

    Last night, Tess and I went to see The Bourne Identity. We drooled over Matt Damon for a while, then went to Barnes & Noble. I have to work tonight from 6-9. Lame.

    Now I bet you wish I hadn't updated.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.