[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Jazz Hands!

March 11th, 2001 - 8:45 PM

    I should be typing up essays for scholarships. Instead, I'm here. Obviously. Anyway, I'll get to the diariffic stuff now.

    Today I woke up at 9:15 to the beep beep beep of the alarm clock, which I immediately ended by violently hitting the snooze bar. Phew. I was planning on waking up soon and getting some work done before musical rehearsal. Maybe I'd even go to Church. Instead, I slept until 11:20 and woke up with barely enough time to pick up Lisa and go to rehearsal.

    On the way there, Lisa kept trying to start conversation. I found myself too tired to really be of much use. Just a note- I don't really think people should drive when they're barely coherent, unless they're going somewhere really important like an ER or a musical rehearsal.

    When I got to practice, I had to fill in for missing cast members. Read: they made me DANCE. God. So I had to do that. Blah. I wish I was getting paid. The choreographer is kind of a funny woman. Very stereotypical of a choreographer, if you ask me. A couple weeks ago she even wore a scarf.

    This weekend was a big waste. Friday I saw Traffic. Not that good. Saturday I babysat. Never having kids. And then there was today. Dancing and essay writing.

    Meanwhile, I'm planning to do a really great web site called alternaprep.com. I shall begin work soon. :) It's going to be good- whatever it is.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.