[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

dying of laughter

March 03, 2003 - 11:33 PM

    I know I shouldn't be laughing this hard, but I can't help it. Apparently some of the British "human shields" have left Iraq. As it turns out, they were not there to guard orphans and adorable puppies. They were there to guard the oil and the Iraqi military. I'm terribly sorry if you're related to one of these people, but how much more stupid can people get? Human shields... Dear Christ. Everyone is so brainwashed by the media.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.