[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Pinch me.

February 1st, 2001 - 9:56 PM

    I'm going to do this in list form to save time and energy.

    Important Events Of The Past 24 Hours

    1.) I got accepted to my college. I also got a scholarship, which thrilled my entire family.

    2.) I got my report card. I'm on the A Honor Roll again. :) My GPA for the second quarter was a 4.5! 4.25 for the semester. :) Because of all the low points throughout my high school life, my overall GPA is only a 3.81. Not so great. Okay. I guess I shouldn't really be mad about that.

    3.) My dad got my sister and I tickets for the sold-out Matchbox Twenty concert, which features Everclear and Lifehouse. ::dies:: Rob Thomas is so hot.

    4.) I officially decided to assistant direct the spring musical. I may also have a small part with six lines. This would make me happy. It sounds silly after having a starring role in the play, but I'd love to AD and have my little cameo. I'm pretty darn sure that Lisa got a lead role. :)

    That's about it. I'm gonna go watch The Daily Show because it is the most important television program... ever.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.