[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

London Holiday Part II

April 23, 2001 - 10:11 PM

    Today pretty much sucked. Prom is one week frm Thursday. I'm becoming desperate and miserable over a silly school dance. What went wrong with me? Anyway, here's some more England entries. (By the way, my evil keyboard keeps skipping keys. I'm typing as carefully as possible but there may be errors anyway.)

    4-14-01 11:34 British time continue

    Anyway, we were supposed to see the Rock Circus in Piccadilly. Life sucks sometimes. It's okay though because Lisa, Marcy, and I ate dinner at a place called Garfunkel's before going to Tower Records and witnessing a small parade of chanting South Africans. I wanted to buy House of Mirth on video but it wasn't available. The guy working actually knew what I was talking out though. "Gilliuhn Andrrsuhn?" Hee. He said Gillian Anderson funny. Anyway, I accidentally bought [sister] the old Harry Potter books instead of the new only-available-in-Britain ones. I'll fix the mistake later. For [other sister] I went to the best store ever: Accessorize. Everything was cool. I got [her] flip flops with glitter and flowers on them.

    Must continue later. Never ending entry. Dad needs computer.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.