[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

New Boyfriend! (Well, not exactly.)

September 11, 2003 - 9:26 PM

    I met the lust of my life yesterday. A new guy came into my Irish Literature class yesterday. He's tall with blue eyes, and he has an Irish accent. He's like my own little Colin Farrell, except that he looks nothing like Colin Farrell and he isn't mine. At any rate, he's beautiful, and I love his accent. If only I was sexy and confident! Then I'd flirt like mad until he fell in love with me.

    That's really all that's happened in the past couple days. Work has veen fine. I still dislike Vera. Lori has been off for the past few days. Tomorrow we're all going to the psychic, which is exciting.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.