[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

80s Music Blues... Err... Pop.

October 12th, 2000 - 8:47 PM

    I'm listening to 80s music. I don't feel like listening to 80s music. Something evil has occured with Napster! At least on MY computer! Gah. Plus, my regular radio station was playing sucky music. Now I'm listening to retro eighties at eight. Hmm. Cyndi Lauper's telling me that us girls just wanna have fun. This girl just wants to go to sleep.

    I'm also chatting with a couple Holics. It's not really that riveting. I hate when I have nothing to contribute to a conversation. Ooh! The theme from The Breakfast Club is on. Great movie. *g* Anyway, I'm just kinda chatting and typing this entry. I'm waiting for my dinner to be delivered. Chicken. I haven't had any beef since that report came out that cows are 83% the same as us genetically. My dad thinks I'm insane.

    Our first real practices for the play were this week. I don't have another one until Sunday. They didn't go all that great. :/ Anyway, my food's here. I'm gonna run. Audrey Hepburn rules. Bye. ;)

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.