[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

I'm not Janeane Garofalo.

August 24, 2002 - 2:17 PM

    The mystery of yesterday's creepy e-mail is solved. I replied by asking "What are you talking about?" I didn't really expect an answer, but I got one.

    Subj: Re: HOUSTON

    Date: 8/24/02 11:14:14 AM Central Daylight Time

    From: ********

    To: MooonBeems

    Well, I thought this was Janene Garofalo's E-mail. I was saying that I'm going to see her at the Verizon theater Oct 5th. in Houston. Who might you be?

    It's just another person who has confused me with Janeane Garofalo. I guess I need to put a note on my site saying that I am most certainly not Janeane Garofalo.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.