[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

A whole paragraph!

January 18, 2003 - 11:08 PM

    I was planning on going out with Ophelia tonight, but I never called her. She didn't call either, so I don't feel all that bad about it. I was more in the mood for watching a DVD anyway. I rented Minority Report, which was pretty good. Now I'm watching Saturday Night Live. I want to see The Donnas so as to better assess their coolness. Their song "Take It Off" or whatever is pretty catchy, but I'm still suspicious. I casually asked my sister what she thought. She replied that she hates girls, so The Donnas are definitely not cool. (The only exception to this rule is Gwen Stefani.) This wasn't really all that helpful. I admit that I don't listen to many girls or girl bands, but I'm not against them as a rule. I still like to get out my old Save Ferris CDs every now and then. I miss them. I miss Fiona Apple too.

    I'm tired, and I know this is short, but I'm going to sleep.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.