[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Saturday Night Brain Fever

November 18, 2001 - 2:25 AM

    Well, tonight sucked. I wanted to go see the play at my old high school. I called up Madeline because she still goes there. She was bitter because she didn't make the play, but wanted me to come over to her house. With some reservation, I said I'd go. I was so very wrong in my decision.

    We watched Remember The Titans on DVD. She talked through the entire thing in this annoying voice she has. Gaaaah. Also, she used the bathroom and left the door open. And didn't wash her hands. These are horrifying sins in my mind. Just horrible. She's the kind of person who isn't at all interested in what you're saying. Overall, she's incredibly irritating. She just happens to like me a lot and I just happen to be lonely. I haven't seen her since June... God, has it been that long? I guess so. Well, now I won't have to see her till Mayish.

    I'm tired. I just wanted to do a quick update.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.