[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

The signs are out there.

August 03, 2002 - 3:10 AM

    If I don't write again, it's because I've been killed by the aliens. I swear to God that there are noises outside, and the most likely explanation is that aliens are invading Earth in correspondance to the release of the Mel Gibson movie Signs. Damn, that's a scary movie. Tess and I saw it Friday night. She actually screamed at one part, which naturally caused me to laugh. I did my fair share of being scared though. I'm never moving anywhere near a corn field.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.