[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Sleep tight.

October 20, 2001 - 1:14 AM

    So sleepy. Need go night night.

    I just got home from Sonia's house. It ended up just being me and her watching Dracula 2000 and Pitch Black. It was like, second rate horror movies from last year night. Originally I was going to crash at her house, but it was only quarter to one and my own bed sounded so nice. Ophelia was supposed to come over, but she didn't show. Surprise. Surprise. She's done that to me a billion times and I've explained it to *other* people a billion times. She's so inconsiderate. Sonia called her and got the machine. She handed me the phone and I said something like "Uh, hi Ophelia. This is Brigid. I'm at Sonia's house. We were just wondering if you were going to come over- like you said you would. Okay. Bye." (The "like you said you would" part may be taken as slightly mean, but I said it lightly. And... oh well. It's her fault for not calling.

    Let's see. I've had play rehearsals these past few nights. They're actually going very well. :) I'm surprised. I *do* have to figure out how I'm going to cry on stage though. Everyone in the cast seems nice. They keep telling me that I'm the exact antithesis of my character. One question posed to me: "You're so cute! Can I adopt you?" It strikes me as so ridiculously funny how everybody has such different opinions of me. If everyone I know ever got together, they'd be so confused.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.