[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

survey-o-rama

May 19, 2002 - 11:24 PM

    I'm such a nerd. I was so excited for the last episode of The X-Files tonight. I'm glad the show is finally over. It's been on way too long. It had some great episodes though. I love "Will they? Won't they?" television relationships. It makes everything so much more interesting. The final episode was not disappointing in the romance department. Yay.

    (I told you I was a nerd.)

    The concert was pretty cool. I was amused at all the people moshing and body surfing during Dashboard Confessional. It didn't go with the mood of the music at all. The bands were all pretty good. I was a bit disappointed with Unwritten Law, but I was pleasantly surprised by Hoobastank. Tenascious D was funny as ever. We skipped Kid Rock. It was a fun concert. I'm going to yet another concert tomorrow night. There's a Goldfinger concert in Chicago. I get to meet some of Lisa's guy friends. That's cool, I guess. The lazy part of me is whining that I'm exerting myself too much. Two concerts within a three day period? What's that about? I don't know. I'm trying to be better about being active.

    Tess called me. She went out with Sonia, Psycho, and Ophelia last night. Tess actually left because she was so upset. Psycho was embarrassing her by talking loudly during the movie and swearing in front of children. Plus Tess has heard all about Psycho and wanted Sonia to break up with him before she even met him. I hope Sonia takes the hint that Psycho is not worth it. God knows I've told her.

    And here are a zillion surveys:


    Take the What High School

    Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.


    Take the What Type of Friend are

    You? quiz, and visit mutedfaith.com.

    [Me.]

    You are a straight woman.
    Take this quiz or visit survey.JUNKIE for more surveys!

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.