[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

this.sucks.this.sucks.this.sucks.

April 20, 2002 - 11:34 PM

    Claire called today, which is funny because it's 420: a day close to her heart. She wanted me to come over to her house tomorrow to pretend like we were going somewhere. Her mom will give her money to go out if she knows I'm the one she's going with. I declined. Why the hell should I be used? I don't feel like being taken advantage of today. Maybe next week.

    I'm sitting here, feeling bitter. Not about Claire. About me and my sad state of affairs. Sad. Sad. Sad. And also sad. I think I may just go to bed, even though I slept for most of the late afternoon. I don't know how to make things better. I'm incapable of improvement. It's too bad I don't know of anywhere I could go to get completely wasted. It would be nice to be bad for a change. Goodness gets pretty dull.

    Meanwhile, I've now affirmed that both my little sisters can kick my ass. Well, they can easily beat me at arm wrestling at least. It's sad when you're no match for an eleven year old girl. Maybe my mom is right in calling me waiflike.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.