[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Chad! Drama! Tis Tuesday, baby.

September 19th, 2000 - 7:13 PM

    Tuesday! Tuesday is my favorite night of television. I have this bizarre love of the show 2gether. ::giggles:: Whaaaat? Chad is so cute. ::is all hopped up on love of Noah Bastian:: What an adorable young man! Yum!

    Anywaaaay, moving along...

    I'm having a good academic week. Teachers are using my essays as good examples and stuff like that. I was officially named President of the Drama Club over the announcements today. ::grins:: I can't wait until October when we get moving with the play. Barefoot In The Park shall be cool. I'm pretty sure that I'll be playing Mrs. Banks, the mother. The woman who played her in the film version got an Oscar nomination for the role, so it's not too bad. I was talking to people after school and Melanie thought I'd make a good mother because I'm very "motherly." Ha. I'm always chanting, "Never having kids." Oh my God. I'd be the worst mother EVER.

    On another odd tangent, Ryan Phillippe was on The Daily Show last night. OhmyGodOhmyGodOhmyGod! Too much cuteness... twas overwhelming. Now if only Noah Bastian, Ben Affleck, and Matt Damon had joined them. ::giggles:: Nevermind. I'd like... explode with love. It wouldn't be pretty.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.