[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Tuesday morning

June 03, 2003 - 10:16 AM

    I'm sitting here watching an old Dawson's Creek from 1998. (I know this because Jen said, "This is 1998.") I have a vague headache, and I should go get some Midol or something. Or maybe I should take a shower. Or eat breakfast. God, what have I done today? I took my sister to school, bought a frappucino at Starbucks, and watched TV. I am so lame.

    The weekend was okay. Friday night there were tornado warnings, so I couldn't go to Khara's as planned. Tess called me Saturday to say she got back from England. Tess, Buffy, and I went to Barnes & Noble to talk for a few hours before seeing The Matrix: Reloaded. I had never seen the first one, but I managed to finish watching it before I left for the bookstore. I think I actually prefer the second one, though neither really captured my imagination. I'm very picky, and science fiction doesn't interest me much. (With the exception of The X-Files, which I'm a total nerd over.)

    Anyway, I'm boring myself here, so I'm undoubtably boring you. I'll write more later.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.