[ newest ]
[ older ]
[ about me ]
[ who's who ]
[ guest book ]
[ e-mail me ]
[ notes ]
[ quiz results ]
[diaryrings ]
[ alternaprep ]
[ movie journal ]
[ my livejournal ]
[ host ]

current mood: The current mood of lostintranslation at www.imood.com

Yawn.

June 03, 2002 - 9:29 PM

    Lisa just called to tell me that she broke up with her boyfriend. I had encouraged her to do so, but now I wonder if I was wrong. She didn't regret doing it, but she felt bad for the guy. That's understandable. I feel a tinge of guilt for being partially responsible for the pain of a guy that I've only met once.

    Anyway, my weekend went pretty smoothly. I worked Friday and Saturday nights, but Tess came to see me on Saturday. She stuck around until I got off work. We went to see Star Wars; it was her fourth viewing, my first. That was pretty fun. On Sunday, I volunteered at our parish picnic and then my family went to visit my grandma. Doesn't that sound really wholesome? It makes me sad.

    Not much is happening. I'm sitting here, drinking a can of Squirt and contemplating the past few days. Not much of interest occurred. Sorry.

    0 people have commented

Thank you for stopping by my journal.